We save uploaded photos in your customer account for 90 days. The storage period starts at the time of the upload, when adding the item to the shopping cart and/or with the latest order of a photo. You can delete your photos yourself at an earlier time in your customer account under “My Photos”.
Articles in this section
- 1. How do I order from WhiteWall?
- 2. Where can I find an overview of all the prices?
- 3. Can I change my order later?
- 4. Is there any way to change my order to a rush order?
- 5. Where are my coffee table books and photo calendars stored and how do I find them?
- 6. For how long will my image data be saved?
- 7. How can I re-order products I’ve previously ordered?
- 8. How can I order formats that are not in the price list?
- 9. What does "Perfect Fit" mean?
- 10. Will I need to crop my photo for canvas / acrylic glass prints?